DANCE IS OUR PAssion.

 2019 Summer Calendar 


Summer Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm 
 


Summer Camp

Monday, June 10, 2019 – Friday, August 16, 2019 
 


Summer Classes

Wednesday, June 17, 2019 - Wednesday, June 24, 2019


 Studio Closed

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
Summer Registration & Open House

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 6:00-8:00 pm

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 6:00-8:00 pm 
 


Fall Registration & Open House

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 12:00-2:00 pm 

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 12:00-2:00 pm 
 


Competition Audition Classes

Monday, August 5, 2019 - Saturday, August 10, 2019


 
First Day of Fall Classes for Regular Classes

Saturday, August 17, 2019  


 
Labor Day Break

Monday, September 2, 2019 


 
First Day of Fall Classes for Competition Students

Tuesday, September 4, 2018